Apollo Lifeline NATIONAL : 1860-500-1066
Joint Commission International.
Joint Commission International.

Hyderabad Urology Society and Apollo Hospitals present: Program on Lower Urinary Tract Functional Disorders

About LUT 2018 A comprehensive program that tackles all aspects of lower urinary tract functional urology, an area often neglected in regular conferences despite accounting for the largest bulk of clinical patients in a urological practice. Each area is discussed in a common format- a contextual short lecture, case and issue-based discussion and an open house interaction. With a program designed by the best faculty in the field! Dr.Sanjay Sinha, Hyderabad PVLN Murthy, President, Hyderabad Urology Society Program on Lower Urinary Tract Functional Disorders Apollo Medical College Auditorium Hyderabad, 7th and 8th April,2018 Limited to 290 delegates Positions filling fast- you don’t want to miss this event. Register early to avoid disappointment!


Urologists Rs3000 (2000 till 21/1) Residents Rs2000 (1500 till 21/1) Send by NEFT transfer to “Hyderabad Urology Society” A/c 08721010002100 Oriental Bank of Commerce, IFSC ORBC0100129 and send an email with transfer details to urohyderguda@outlook.com
The Faculty
Prof Paul Abrams, Bristol Urology, UK Pioneer in the field of functional lower urinary tract urology and recipient of the ICS lifetime achievement award. Prof Abrams is a household name for urologists worldwide. His love for the subject is more than matched by his love for teaching Prof Ganesh Gopalakrishnan, Coimbatore Former Chief of Urology, CMC Vellore and Past-President of the USI. A great teacher with clarity of thought and immense clinical experience. National Faculty
  • Aneesh Srivastava, Lucknow
  • Anita Patel, Mumbai
  • Shirish Yande, Pune
  • Kalyan Sarkar, Kolkata
  • Arun Chawla, Manipal
  • Deepak Dubey, Bengaluru
  • Mayank M Agarwal, Guntur
  • DVSLN Sharma, Hyderabad
  • Aparna Hegde, Delhi
  • Sanjay Sinha, Hyderabad
The Program April 7-8, 2018
April 7, 2018 (Saturday): Day 1 900-1000 am Foundation Lectures by Prof Abrams FL I: Urodynamics: Basics, quality control, artifacts FL 2: Urodynamics for incontinence in men and women 10:00-11:30 am Session I: OAB OAB Talk: Paul Abrams 15 min Moderator: Shirish Yande 60min + 15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Kalyan Sarkar, Anita Patel, Ganesh Gopalakrishnan 11:45-1:15 pm Session II: SUI SUI Talk: Shirish Yande 15min Moderator: Sanjay Sinha 60min +15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Arun Chawla, Deepak Dubey, Shirish Yande 2:00-3:15 pm Session III: Female Voiding Dysfunction Female Voiding Dysfunction Talk: Mayank Agarwal 15min Moderator: Mayank Agarwal 45min +15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Aneesh Srivastava, Sanjay Sinha, Aparna Hegde 3:15-4:15 pm Session IV: Physio-Bladder Training Physiotherapy-bladder training talk: Aparna Hegde 15min Moderator: Mayank Agarwal 45min + 15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Anita Patel, Aparna Hegde, Arun Chawla 4:15-5:00 pm Session V: BPS BPS Talk: Anita Patel 15min Moderator: Anita Patel 45min + 15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Arun Chawla, Mayank Agarwal, Kalyan Sarkar Highlights Only ONE international faculty: make best use of his time No inauguration, no valedictory: your time is precious too No sponsored talks Unhurried discussion And of course, some time for FUN… Day 2 April 8, 2018 (Sunday): Day 2 9:00-10:00 Special session on paper writing 10:00-10:30 FL III: UDS in Voiding dysfunction Prof Abrams 10:45-12:15 pm Session VI: Male Voiding LUTS & BPO Male LUTS Talk: Ganesh Gopalakrishnan 15min Moderator: Ganesh Gopalakrishnan 60min + 15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Deepak Dubey, Aneesh Srivastava, Kalyan Sarkar 12:45-2:15 pm Session VII: PPI PPI Talk: Deepak Dubey 15min Moderator: Deepak Dubey 60min + 15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Ganesh Gopalakrishnan, DVSLN Sharma, Aneesh Srivastava 2:30-4:00 pm Session VIII: Neurogenic Bladder NGB Talk: Sanjay Sinha 15min Moderator: Sanjay Sinha 60min + 15min Panel: Paul Abrams, Shirish Yande, Ganesh Gopalakrishnan, Anita Patel 4:00-4:30pm Open House Quiz

I'm here to

Request A Call Back